Atlantic Tours Team

If you’re not sure who to direct your questions to, simply visit our Contact Us page, and we’ll point you in the right direction.

Richard Arnold
President

rarnold@atlantictours.com

Gary Biddle
Vice-President
gbiddle@atlantictours.com

Anita MacDonnell
General Manager
amacdonnell@atlantictours.com



Reservations

Peggy Gorman
Retail Tour Inquiries & Reservations | Step-on-Guide Bookings
pgorman@atlantictours.com

Cheryl Turner
All Inclusive Resort Packages | Destination Weddings | Cruises | Disney | Accounts Payable
cturner@atlantictours.com


Group Sales

Chris Rose
Inbound & FIT Product | Multi-Day Customized Tours | Day Trips & Private Cruise Excursions
crose@atlantictours.com

Jennifer Parr
Outbound Product | Educational Travel
jparr@atlantictours.com

Marea Prowse
Multi-Day Customized Tours
mprowse@atlantictours.com


Tour Operations

Linda Stackhouse
Operations Manager
lstackhouse@atlantictours.com

Sarah Burden
Operations Assistant | Ticketing | Social Media & Website
sburden@atlantictours.com



 

Top of Page

For Vehicle Charters, Daily Sightseeing Tours, and Cruise Ship Shore Excursions, Click Here Ambassatours